Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Digital nomad available to travel the world

Chile

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 8 August 2022
Until: 14 May 2023

Occupation

Digital nomad

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello there!
My Name is Maria jose, I am 36 years old and I work for online for a vacation rental company so I am free to work from wherever i want, As long as i have good internet!
I have lived in Uruguay, Argentina, Suriname, Dominican Republic, and NYC.
I have been living in Buenos Aires for about a year and a half, and I need to go somewhere else.
We also have Vicente, he is about 9 years old, he loves sleeping and asking me to give snacks he is not supposed to have!, he is a lot more quiet and just want to be in peace and Fito just wanna play! So he gets grumpy sometimes!
So it is time to start traveling again. I am looking for a house to take care of, meet new friends, see more of the world and love your pets and your home!

Why they want to house sit

Because I love traveling, I love pets, my job allows me to work for wherever I have internet, I spend a lot of time at home and i would like to have the chance to have some company, look after your house as if it was my own, make new "pet friends" and keep traveling the world.

Their experience

I have had pets my whole life (Pinina, Sarita, Luna, Ruffo, Vicente, and Fito), My friends are always asking me to pet sit when they are traveling cause they know I am responsible and we love each other (with my friends and their pets).
On the other hand, I have always worked in Hostels, so I know how to run a house and feel it as my own. I have also been an Airbnb host and i can send you all the positive feedback i got!

What can they bring to the assignment

A lot of love, caring and dedication and affection. 10000% Responsibility.
I spend a lot of time at home, in from of the computer, so you donĀ“t have to worry about me being around.
I know how to fix a couple of stuff at home, and I know how to take care of a pet.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belize, Brazil, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Fiji, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, North East Asia, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, South East Asia, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 August 2022
Until: 14 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 August 2022