Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Scottish House/Pet Sitter in the Middle East/Europe

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 24 August 2023
Until: 24 November 2024


Digital Nomad


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Scottish, 51 years old and a digital nomad (travelling computer programmer). I am happy to be at home full-time to take care of your home and your pets. I am house trained and fortunate in that my parents taught me to take care of my environment and belongings. I am 5'3" and weigh around 9st.

Why they want to house sit

I am in the ME until April 2020 and will be in Europe Until August 2020. I have been in the UAE for over 3 years but would now like to travel again so if you are looking for someone reliable who will care for your home and pets while you are away and I am available it seems sensible to offer my services.

Their experience

I started house sitting October 2019 and I have been thoroughly enjoying the experience. All the owners I have house sat for have asked me to come back again, that really has meant alot to me I don't have a pet of my own because I travel but I love animals and they are relaxed around me. My friends have two Rottweilers and they are always amazed when they are both come to sit on me as if I am part of the furniture. I am be happy to come before you leave to learn how you care for your pets, see where and how they exercise to learn how to best care for them. Please see my photographs for house/pet sit references from another website.

What can they bring to the assignment

A sensible, capable person you can trust with your home and your pets.

Last updated: 24 August 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 August 2023
Until: 24 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 3


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023