Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature and Reliable ; Your House and Pets will be in Good Hands

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s) – open to any animals except cats (allergic to cats)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 December 2019
Until: 1 March 2020

Occupation

Realtor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am over 60 and in good health. Looking to move to Panama and wish to learn what it is like. Non smoker ; not a drinker ; no drugs nor parties.

Why they want to house sit

I expect that living as a local for a few months will give me a perspective of life in the area. I look forward to learning Spanish and there is no better way than to be immersed in the language.

Their experience

We have a Welsh Terrier and have had dogs as part of our life for 18 years. I am a Realtor and have a good knowledge of homes and systems and how to maintain a home. See my website at www.rkiby.ca
We have had a greenhouse and landscaped our homes over the years.
Was on the executive of the Orchid Society and put together our web site. I look forward to experiencing the orchids in Panama.
Our orchid website is www CVIOS.org

What can they bring to the assignment

I am not looking to be a tourist. I will work by internet each workday and do not need to travel about. Thus I will be at the house and it will be well looked after.

Available to house sit

Costa Rica, Ecuador, Panama, Portugal

Availability dates

From: 1 December 2019
Until: 1 March 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 October 2019