Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Respectful travelers seeks to discover new places and enjoy the animal company



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I work as an animal caretaker, I have a lot of experience

Police check

They have a police check


From: 28 November 2019
Until: 12 January 2021


Student and worker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a Spanish couple, who studies and works taking care of animals. What I like most is traveling, animals, nature, rowing ... I am a calm, respectful and cheerful person. I study at a distance and I like to travel I would like to spend a month or several knowing and enjoying a new place. And if I can also enjoy the company of animals, I will be the happiest person.

Why they want to house sit

Communication, respect, help if there is any problem in the house

Their experience

I have no experience traveling this way, but I do have experience caring for animals ... Especially dogs, cats and rabbits.

What can they bring to the assignment

Caring for animals, ordering and cleaning the house, some gardening ... I adapt

Available to house sit

Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 28 November 2019
Until: 12 January 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 November 2019