Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable nonsmoking sitter available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 October 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Responsible, ethical, tidy and organized animal lover. Conscientious home owner, college educated and well traveled polite guest having visited over 44 countries.

Why they want to house sit

Newly retired and excited about the opportunity to write, work on my family tree and travel while experiencing a home environment, preferably with pets.

Their experience

Have diligently cared for my home and the homes and pets of others.

What can they bring to the assignment

Assurance that your pets and home will be well cared for.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 October 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 October 2019