Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Digital Nomad Great with Pets!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – Have always owned a dog

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 10 December 2019
Until: 19 January 2021

Occupation

Digital Nomad

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an easy going and very tidy digital nomad, working online for a nonprofit organization while travelling the world. I plan on spending a few months in various locations as I slowly make my way around. I have a very flexible work schedule so I can easily take care of animals and errands while housesitting.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting allows me the opportunity to experience new places while having a relatively stable place to live and work as I travel the world.

Their experience

I've always had a dog and love animals, I'm tidy and responsible.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am easygoing, great with animals and very responsible.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 10 December 2019
Until: 19 January 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 October 2019