Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Very experienced international house sitter. As an EU and American citizen, I can work in Europe, Britain or the U.S. Currently I am in London but also live in France and Italy. I specialize in long term sits. I am fully vaccinated and ready to go!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – Experienced attending to a pets medical and dietary needs.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 5 May 2021
Until: 31 December 2022

Occupation

Researcher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello,
My priority is the welfare of your pets and property. I know how things work in different countries and I know how to get things done. Because of my experiences I am very comfortable handling any household emergency. Over the years my home assignments have come from recommendations. This is the first time I have signed up for an agency, I think it's a nice option. I've been employed as a researcher for years and been entrusted with important legal work. I take all housesitting assignments very seriously as I do my work. I am diligent and trustworthy, and your neighbors will fine me friendly and respectful. Please let me know of any information I may provide. We can Video Chat on Whats app Thank you, Carol

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting has been a great way to discover new places, make friends and of course enjoy the company of pets.
I enjoy reading and art, I take inspiration from many sources. New surroundings, visiting museums, sketching, watercoloring or photography is a joy for me.

Their experience

I've been doing this a long time and usually take on long term assignments My clients have wanted someone who will be able to run the property, is security conscious and can foresee any issues. I take initiative and get things done. Whatever the assignment, with or without pets, I bring a wealth of knowledge and experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

As a homeowner who has lived in multiple countries, I know what to look for in the care and keeping of your household. If there is an issue I know what to do. I have always video chatted with the homeowners throughout my stay because communication is so important. Homeowners like to see how everything is going, so frequent visual tours throughout the home is reassuring. I also believe being able to video chat with your pet is very important. I do not smoke or use drugs.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Caribbean, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 May 2021
Until: 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 May 2021