Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Haus & Critter Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Other animal(s) – I am good with many types of animals

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 November 2019
Until: 30 January 2021

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

The next chapter! I had a wonderful career in marketing and Sales for Hotels and the local chamber of commerce and apparel company and after nearly four decades of work has recently retired. Living on the coast of Maine in the summers and traveling weekends to the mountains to ski, My Husband and I enjoy an active lifestyle. Until he retires in four or so years I would like to use my energy and talents to continue to help others in their homes by minding your “kids” Four legged , I have a love for all animals. And to care for your plants. Take in the mail etc while you are away. We have travelled through out lives and I have lived abroad twice. I am quick to adapt to any situation.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy going to new places, meeting new people, assisting you and reassuring you that all will be well with your home, pets while you are away. I know that this is important when we travel.

Their experience

Yes. Besides managing my household here for 37 years of Marriage and a second house in the mountains of Sunday River Maine, we have a ski chalet. I also rent it two and a half weeks a season
I have also cared for friends and neighbors dogs and. Homes while they were away The past

What can they bring to the assignment

My high level of Energy.
My Integrity
My Honesty
My maturity
My health and experience and ease of getting from place to place
Adaptability

Available to house sit

Belgium, Caribbean, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 November 2019
Until: 30 January 2021

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 October 2019