Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Child, pet, and house sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 November 2019
Until: 23 February 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Kyra. I am a 19-year old college student. Despite my age, I am very mature and professional. I am also very friendly. My college courses are completely online, and I can log in at any time to complete them, which makes my school schedule completely flexible. I am experienced in babysitting/ child care, but I’d like to also expand my services to house sitting and pet sitting. All I ask is for the home to be clean when I arrive, as I will clean up behind myself and leave it exactly the way it was when I arrived, or better. I would also prefer wifi if I am staying, and somewhere to park. I would also need basic utilities if I am staying. I charge depending upon the service(s) I am providing. Most of the time I am on my own, but I do have a boyfriend that (if allowed by homeowner) I may bring sometimes. Neither of us have a criminal record and personal information can be provided upon request. Feel free to background check me. My contact information will always be provided once we have arranged a service, but please communicate with me through inbox prior to our arrangements (this is for personal safety). I am new to this website, but I do have prior experience with babysitting through Care.com and others.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to expand my services from just babysitting (though I am available for that too). I have a lot of experience in caring for children along with caring for their home. I would like to expand my services to people who may not need child care and just need their homes or pets cared for.

Their experience

I am currently only experienced in babysitting from children/parent’s homes. I am looking for experience in house and/or pet sitting. I have plenty of experience with pets as I’ve grown up with them, though I’ve never officially been a pet sitter.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very responsible and reliable. I have my own transportation, and you will be able to reach me easily if you would like to check up on the pets or house. I am very friendly, and my availability is open for most of November and December.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 5 November 2019
Until: 23 February 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
16 November 2019 to 16 November 2019, 8 December 2019 to 14 December 2019

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 November 2019