Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Exploring the world one furbaby at a time.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – I lived on a goat farm and I helped out with the animals goats, chicken, pigs, dogs, and cats. I can provide references and a background check.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2021
Until: 1 May 2022

Occupation

Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love animals. I am looking to sit at a home that has pets. All I want is some where safe to lay my head.

I lived on a goat farm for 10 years. It was an exciting and arduous time. I miss being around animals. We also had 4 dogs, many chicken, pigs, turkey, and rabbits. I am by no means an animal "whisperer" but, I don't mind getting dirty and I always do my best.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it will afford me the the ability to travel, continue to be around animals, and still live in a home rather than a hotel.
House sitting is preferred because it feels safe. I want to live among the locals and be part of the community even for a little while.

Their experience

I have house sat for many friends and family before.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am an online ESL teacher. I am organized, clean, and love all sorts of different pets. I have patience and plenty of love for all the furbabys that come my way.

Available to house sit

Australia, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2021
Until: 1 May 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 September 2020