Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Writing Pet Lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 November 2019
Until: 11 December 2019
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Housekeeper

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am writer. I currently work as a housekeeper. I'm extremely clean and tidy. I'm looking for a long term house sit but I don't mind house sitting short term.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to house sit because I want a quiet environment to finish my novel. House Sitting is the perfect fit!

Their experience

I do have house sitting experience. I house sat for a week for my aunt. I took care of her dog,Elsa.

What can they bring to the assignment

Your home will better than when you left home. I come with my own cleaning supplies. Also if you have any projects (Like clean the garage, or spice cabinet) I would love to do them. Also I have no problem dealing with pets other than cat and dogs.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 28 November 2019
Until: 11 December 2019

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
12 December 2019 to 15 December 2019

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 November 2019