Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter available, starting Dec 2nd

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Bird(s), Fish – Not really into pets, however, fish, birds, & cats are preferred.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 December 2019
Until: 2 November 2020

Occupation

Entrepreneur & Freelance Artist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m an entrepreneur & freelance artist. (15 years)
I’ve lived in 4 cities & have travelled to 5 countries.

I enjoy research & experiencing new lifestyles...I’ve always been a solo traveler. I also love languages...currently taking level 3 American Sign Language. ????

I’m looking to house sit, in search for peace, knowledge & inspiration.

Why they want to house sit

I’m currently experiencing a life transition, trying to figure out where I should live next & create a new career path for myself; I no longer have the desire to live in New York City. I also need to find a way to save money, while I’m in this process.

Their experience

I have multiple skill sets that can align with the things you may need.

I can be found on both LinkedIn & Google.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am:
Responsible
Organized
Detail-oriented
Resourceful

I take much pride in my work and present care, in everything that I do.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 December 2019
Until: 2 November 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 December 2019