Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Digital Nomad Exploring While Building His Company

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I had animals all while growing up, including smaller farm animals, as we grew up in the country. Volunteered summers at animal shelter. So if you have animals it's a plus.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 April 2023
Until: 1 January 2026


Partner in real estate investment company


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Boe. I'm a partner in a real estate investment group. I work a bunch, but still traveling around as I have the opportunity.

Why they want to house sit

Beyond it being a affordable way to travel, I'm planning on buying land and building a home in the future. I can't think of better way to get ideas, experience, and also get to travel at the same time.

Their experience

I've house sat for years, and I've got a solid year of experience of managing a popular Airbnb, so special attention-to-detail and daily maintenance routine is no stranger. I've got experience with a household of 5 cats, and all that entails. I've volunteered at an Animal Sanctuary in Houston, where I dealt with nearly every sort of farm animal everyday.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm handy, capable, calm under pressure, an eagle scout.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2023
Until: 1 January 2026

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 April 2023