Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Joe, 37, USA, trustworthy sitter available.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 November 2019
Until: 25 April 2021

Occupation

Writer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I work online and I enjoy soaking in new places. I love to read, walk around and listen to podcasts, try new foods, watch movies, and generally mind my own business. I am looking to explore new places and hopefully make some friends along the way.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and I love to stay in places longer than one typically would. Housesitting speaks to my solitary nature and will allow me to become more familiar with a new place than I ever could traveling from hostel to hostel.

Their experience

Yes, I have housesat on numerous other occasions for a variety of people, houses, pets, and areas.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have an open mind, I have traveled the world, I am fastidious and neat, I have two online jobs, I love animals, and I always see a job through to the end. I am also slightly neurotic about making sure the doors are locked when I leave and I have never lost a set of keys in my entire life.

Available to house sit

Australia, Caribbean, Costa Rica, France, Germany, India, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 25 November 2019
Until: 25 April 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 November 2019