Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House sitter available

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – I grew up in Iowa, USA living between the city and countryside. My family always had a dog and cats. There were many farms close to where I lived, so I have been around farm animals and love to care for them.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 27 December 2023
Until: 5 July 2024


Self-employed Jeweler


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a jeweler/ metalsmith who has been making and selling my work for almost 30 years. Because of the nature of my business my time is very flexible and I love to travel internationally.

Why they want to house sit

Traveling is my new hobby and I enjoy really getting to know a place. House sitting would be a great way to meet people from around the world and taking care of homes and pets is something I do very well.

Their experience

Yes, I own two houses, one that is a rental and 80 acres of land. I also manage an apartment building where my jewelry manufacturing studio is located. I have years of experience in caring for and owning property and I know how important it is to have responsible, trustworthy people if you are to entrust your home to them.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love gardening and taking care of indoor houseplants. I am also an animal lover and have spent some time around horses.

Last updated: 27 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 27 December 2023
Until: 5 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023