Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Let us take care of your home, pets and plants like we take care of our own!!

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 6 February 2020
Until: 31 August 2021

Occupation

Personal fitness trainers and nutrition coaches

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! We are Nick & Cassie, two trustworthy & enthusiastic health and fitness professionals on a journey to find a better way of life for our little family. We wanted to escape the cold and grey of London and chase our ideas.. For a long time our dream has been to set up a fitness retreat, which blends fitness by offering activities and personal training in beautiful relaxing surroundings whilst eating and drinking great food and wine! So when the right time came, we packed up our things and hit the road ... We’ve been travelling for 7 months through Portugal & Spain but have found ourselves back in our favourite country, France. We are actively looking to buy & intergrating ourselves with locals is a real bonus. We speak good French & want to speed up the language skills as fast as possible.


Why they want to house sit

We would be honoured to look after someone’s house, whether it’s taking care of animals, plants or generally being a presence & security. If the owners can feel 100% at ease when leaving their beloved possessions & property then we’ve achieved our goal.
We want to take the worry and stress out of the situation by being the most helpful and respectful sitters we can be! We are outdoorsy and are up for doing any tasks asked of us. Trust is the most important factor & we’d like to think we are completely trustworthy & transparent. Whilst helping you-you will be helping us whilst we find our dream place.

Their experience

We are experienced in taking care of children, pets and other animals. Throughout our lives we have taken care of other children and more recently our own! ;) We’ve taken care of other people’s adorable pets (we have been active members on dog buddy.com) & hosted people at our apartment In London from all over the world via Airbnb. We recently took care of a Small farm/Airbnb business in Portugal for the owner whilst she went back home to see her family. We took care of all sides of the business including cleaning, welcoming guests and taking care of her pets .. 3 dogs, 10 chickens, 3 parrots and 2 miniature horses. We also mowed the lawn, pruned the plants, rendered the house and fixed the holes in the driveway. We both love physical outdoor work and are not the type to just sit around all day!!

What can they bring to the assignment

If given the opportunity we will bring our enthusiasm, care and respect to every aspect of the job. We will make you pleased that you chose us and most importantly feel at ease knowing your house and pets are taken care of as if they were are own!

Available to house sit

France, Spain

Availability dates

From: 6 February 2020
Until: 31 August 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 January 2020