Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Flexible, clean house-sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 February 2020
Until: 1 March 2021

Occupation

Government Program Specialist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Much experience with house-sitting; love dogs & cats. Looking to house sit at a location for about two weeks. Dogs and cats will be well-loved. Able to Water plants

Why they want to house sit

Recently finished my Ph.D. and want to experience living in a new area (D.C. or Europe). Believe House-sitting will afford me the opportunity to learn more about regions I’ve never lived.

Their experience

Yes- for homes of friends & have been told I am excellent at ensuring the homes I’ve cared for remain clean and well kept, walking and playing with dogs, changing cat litter box daily.

What can they bring to the assignment

Very easy going and flexible. Honest and reliable. A very good listener who is willing to learn.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 February 2020
Until: 1 March 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 December 2019