Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I love animals and plants!!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I am an independent contractor with Wag and Rover

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 January 2020
Until: 2 April 2021

Occupation

Online English Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! As my title says I love animals and plants. I have had pets in the past from big dogs, a cute kitten and a mini rabbit. Unfortunately since I moved around alot for jobs I didn't find it fair to them to always keep moving them around and I wanted them to be able to run around and have fun. I raised three plants my oldest plant is around 4 years old and his name is Frank. I love all animals and animals love me. My ultimate dream is to have a farm with a ton of animals and I just care for them, make sure their fed and walked and enjoying their life. In a house sit I am looking for wifi. I will be working from home and require wifi. I have had background checks for government jobs and have been a trusted sitter for Rover and Wag.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it gives me a chance to see the world and to have some companionship when I go to new cities. I love exploring new areas and going on long walks to find new places and meet new people. So house sitting would be a perfect way to do that.

Their experience

Yes I am experienced. I have worked for Rover and Wag (dog walking/sitting /boarding companies in the US). I boarded dogs for days at a time, walked dogs daily (my own pets and pets from the sites). I have house sat for family members and friends always making sure that their plants were watered, their house was always clean and doors were locked when I wasn't there.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a good time for your pets. I love being outside so I will make sure your animals are well walked and have a good time. Also, you will get the cutest pictures of your pets while you are away. I am also very clean, so if any house work needs to be done, I can do it. I was in the Navy so you can be sure your house will be left spotless and shiny.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 January 2020
Until: 2 April 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 January 2020