Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced Couple enjoying the World

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – we run a small pet sitting gig our town

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 27 December 2023
Until: 1 June 2025

Occupation

Remote workers, Wellness Therapist, Pet-Sitters

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Keri & Aaron. Our experience with Mindmyhouse has lead us to some amazing places. We officially had 2 very successful house sits years ago. Unfortunately our profile was removed due to inactivity. We house sat for 6 Months in Pokhara, Nepal for a Falconer and had a 3 week house sit for a lovely couple in NE Spain caring for their 2 dogs, 3 horses and neighbors sheep. We have also helped out an English couple in southern France with all sorts of duties.

Back in the States, we run a pet sitting business (on top of Massage and Landscaping), which involves over night stays among other animal duties.

Like most people on Mindmyhouse, we love travel! Having lived and work abroad for 6+ years, we still can not get enough!

Why they want to house sit

To be honest... Like most, we want to be fully immersed in a different culture. But, with that said, we do not have any pets of our own so we Love to play Aunt and Uncle.

Their experience

6 month mindmyhouse sit in Pokhara, Nepal 2011 (4 birds of prey)
1.5 months farm workaway volunteer in Southern France 2011 (Horse, pig, dogs, chickens, ducks, and other farm duties)
3 week mindmyhouse sit in Northeast Spain 2013 (3 horses, 2 dogs, sheep)

What can they bring to the assignment

Love, Care and Respect to your pets and your house. We speak Spanish decently, and try our best at other languages (Italian, French, German). WE CAN PROVIDE REFERENCES IF YOU NEED

Last updated: 26 December 2023

Available to house sit

Argentina, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, France, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 27 December 2023
Until: 1 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2020