Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature single female available to mind your home

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 May 2024
Until: 17 April 2025


Guest House Manager


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a young at heart single lady, and I am a Certified Health Care Aide, and an aspiring author. I have lived in the U.K. since 2008, and have Indefinite Leave to Remain. Since April 2018, I have been a live in carer/ personal assistant/ housekeeper, back home in London, Ontario, Canada. I am willing to do gardening, housework, and I am an avid dog/cat lover. In my spare time, I like to stay in shape, by hill walking, I am a non smoker, and an avid book collector. I am currently working as a Guest House Manager in Edinburgh.

Why they want to house sit

I would look after your home as if it were my own. I also have a desire to enter the hospitality field and gain valuable experience to obtain a position managing a small hotel or bnb.

Their experience

My current assignment has given me vast experience of managing a household, performing cooking, laundry duties, and keeping the property clean to a high standard, in the owners absence. I am currently managing an 8 room guest house in Edinburgh.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have a very diverse employment background, from healthcare to driving a transport truck! I know I could handle any situation which could arise during my assignments. I have lived on my own since a very young age, and have great knowledge and resilience.

Last updated: 22 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 May 2024
Until: 17 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2020