Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible animal lover

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 February 2020
Until: 31 July 2021

Occupation

Doctor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My name is Edmund, I am a 34 year old doctor working in central London. I grew up with animals (cats, dogs, hamsters, budgies, fish and rabbits) and currently have the opportunity to bring them back into my life.

Why they want to house sit

It's a great opportunity to meet new people and live with animals again (my previous rentals banned pets). In August I am leaving London for work and my rental contract is about to end (31st Jan). I want to use these few months as an opportunity to live with furry/scaly friends while also saving a few pounds ahead of the big move out of London.

Their experience

I grew up with animals: cats, dogs, hamsters, budgies, fish and rabbits. I have really missed having them in life. I have house-sat for friends over the past 10 years and looked after their cats and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am responsible and experienced with animals. I work regular hours (10-6) so have plenty of time to spend with your beloved pet(s).

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2020
Until: 31 July 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 January 2020