Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Vegan animal lover

Portugal

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I've had hamsters, a rabbit, a turtle, birds, cats!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 January 2020
Until: 7 April 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a responsible, organized, outgoing, relaxed portuguese animal lover who doesn't mind to have animals around 24/7. I have a young female Calico cat who brings joy to my every day life. Petting and playing are never enough for me!

Why they want to house sit

What beats staying for free at someone's house in a country 's capital and petting a furry friend when I get back from a long walk exploring? I know how it's like needing to be away from home and not having anyone to take care of my pet. Usually I have my friends around who don't mind house sitting. Having the chance to help, get free accommodation and a new best friend for some days or weeks couldn't be any better!

Their experience

Yes! On my previous job I would spend most days at the office and usually one of my colleagues would ask to bring her dog there and I would take her of her. I have a 2 year old female cat who loves to sleep, play and chase lids, pens and rolling things. I've done volunteer in the animal shelter before, and I've hosted animals in risk temporarily in my house.

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsibility, organization, fun, cleanliness, joy, cuddles, walks and trust.

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 7 January 2020
Until: 7 April 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 January 2020