Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hola,mi nombre es Bessy, nacionalidad Chilena, mujer saludable,con principios,buenos modales, educada,con disponibilidad para cuidar casa con ANIMALITOS DE GRANJA y mascotas,disponibilidad INMEDIATA.



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Pavo real

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 June 2020
Until: 15 December 2021
(see their busy times below)




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hola ,muy buenas noches, soy una mujer Educada,saludable, amante de los animales y la tranquilidad. Tengo experiencia en cuidado de Animales y mascotas,y casas en la montaña y ciudad .
Hello, good night, I am an educated, healthy woman, animal lover and tranquility. I have experience in animal and pet care, and houses in the mountains and city

Why they want to house sit

Me considero con aptitudes, que requieren el cuidado de las mascotas,tanto así como ANIMALITOS.
I consider myself with skills, which require the care of pets, as well as ANIMALS.

Their experience

Si,efectivamente, tengo experiencia en cuidado de mascotas y animales de granja, como Ovejas,cabras,vaca,chanchos,gallinas, pavos Real, perros,conejos,y por supuesto darle su alimentación adecuada,y especial Vocación por la vida de estas criaturas ,tan nobles que requieren de su atención y alimentación.
Yes, indeed, I have experience in caring for pets and farm animals, such as sheep, goats,cow ,pigs, chickens, peacocks, dogs, rabbits, and of course give them adequate food, and special vocation for the life of these creatures, so Nobles that require your attention and food.

What can they bring to the assignment

Aporto con mi Vocación, y respeto por los animales. Su limpieza, alimentación,cuidado en general de ellos.
I contribute with my vocation, and respect for animals. Their cleaning, feeding, general care of them.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 June 2020
Until: 15 December 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
27 September 2020 to 30 September 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 June 2020