Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and Very Trustworthy Housesitter

Ireland

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – If I'm not experienced in looking after any of your pets I'm happy to care for them once you give me detailed instructions on their special care and routine.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2021
Until: 6 April 2023

Occupation

Administrator

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Michelle, mother of 3 young adults, Conor 27, Rachel 23 and Aaron 19. We live in a quiet part of the West Coast of Ireland in County Sligo and have 2 cats and a new kitten, Goldie,Chubbs and Oreo and a lovable 11 year old Jack Russel called Hollie who are all part of our family.

Why they want to house sit

This year I have decided to travel and take some time for myself and as I already love animals and live in the quiet countryside it would be a lovely way to see other parts of the world and take time out to enjoy long walks, cycling, and nature as well as city life.

Their experience

I grew up on a farm and have 3 cats and a dog so I am well used to taking care of animals and giving them the love and attention they deserve.

What can they bring to the assignment

You can be sure your house, possessions and animals will be in great hands as I am a responsible home owner, very house proud and will care for your pets and home as if they are my own. I also love dabbling in a bit of gardening so any plants that need watering/attention will be well looked after.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2021
Until: 6 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children, Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Wonderful House sitter

Michelle was a wonderful house and pet sitter. I have a dog and a cat. Unfortunately both got sick right before we left and she had to continue to give them medication. The cats was liquid so not an easy task but she manged well. She also left my house very clean. My plants also looked better than when I left them. I don't have any complaints. She was flexible and sent me updates weekly. She also responded quickly to emails and texts. If you need someone to house and pet sit she would be a great candidate.

Rebecca, France, 30 August, 2021

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 August 2021