Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Adventurous Pet and House Sitter Ready to Take on the World!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 9 January 2020
Until: 1 November 2021

Occupation

Graduate / Server

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Ari and I'm from Florida in the United States. I'm 22 and I have a passion for traveling and seeing the world. I love animals, I grew up living with 3 cats and 3 German Shepherds. I'm looking for the opportunity to stay in somebody's house and care for it and/or their lovely pets.

Why they want to house sit

I am a recent graduate that is looking for opportunities to travel, explore new places, meet new people, and create new memories.

Their experience

Yes, I have experience with house and pet sitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

I would love to take care of your home and/ or pets during my travels. I'm very clean, responsible, and mature. I promise to take care of your home as if it were my own. I hope to talk to you soon! :)

Available to house sit

Austria, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 9 January 2020
Until: 1 November 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 January 2020