Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nature loving couple looking for opportunities to live around the world

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Love all creatures of the earth!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 January 2020
Until: 13 April 2021

Occupation

Self-Employed

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My partner (Dimitri) and I (Carlynn) are explorers at heart, filled with love for all things natural. Traveling and living in different places is our passion, we love learning about new cultures and immersing ourselves in beautiful parts of the world. We are looking for places to stay around the world that offer a unique experience in a new environment.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting has provided us an opportunity to truly experience new cultures and places while enjoying a loving space others have created. We truly believe that sharing your home is like sharing a piece of your soul; it should be nurtured, loved and cared for as if you're own! House sitting gives us the chance to truly experience a new place and culture, it is this reason we choose to house sit versus travel through hostels and hotels.

Their experience

We have taken care of our family's homes, our neighbor's homes, and on occasion a stranger's home. We want to expand our network and build relationships with more global people through a house sitting opportunity.

What can they bring to the assignment

We love animals, making home cooked meals, maintaining a clean environment, contribution to the land, managing the small things, and making sure your home is loved! We are both active and would make sure your animals are kept healthy and happy. My partner has a green thumb so he loves all things plants and gardening, with an excellent eye for Feng Shui.

Available to house sit

Africa, Central South America, South East Asia

Availability dates

From: 15 January 2020
Until: 13 April 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 January 2020