Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – we love gardening

Police check

They have a police check


From: 27 October 2023
Until: 28 April 2025


Psychologist, psychotherapist, web designer, on-line marketing specialist


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Since August 2023 we are happy familly of 4! who love nature, traveling, good and healthy food and animals. We are looking for short or long term house sits in around the world. We, I (42) and David (47), are a creative professionals, self-employes. David is a professional web designer, on-line marketing specialist who run creative coworking space in Warsaw (Poland), but generally working on-line. In free time he is a non-profesional artist who love create, painting and do various jobs in our garden and around the house. I'm a sport psychologist and a psychotherapist who used to work with youths and adults. I love run, sailing and cooking. We are both very active, we participated in various public run in our country and around the world, track, mountain and in the cities. We love spent time with our little Tes and since August 23, little Roman, and explore the world. We are very easy going, adaptable, peacefull, warm, communicative, diligent, trustworthy and respectful. We speaks fluent german, english and french

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel, visit new places, and gain new perspectives. we are peacefully so we prefer house sitting experiences than touristic places. For us this is a possibility to exchange experiences, gain new friendships, and expand our world views, so we would love to practice house sitting.

Their experience

Yes! We can take care of your house, plants and animals like cats, dogs, parrots, rabbits, turtles and chickens, but we do not scare to take care of others animals like horses, sheeps, goats. If you like we can provide excellent references for previous house sits upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are mature, resourceful, inteligent adults with a diverse skill set, and excellent judgement and problem solving skills. We are able to multitask, adapt, and learn as we go. We enjoy a clean space, with attention to detail, and will take good care of your property, inside and out. We all love animals of all types, and will treat your pets gentle with love, and friendship.

Last updated: 27 October 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Fiji, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Portugal, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 27 October 2023
Until: 28 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2020