Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter available!!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2021
Until: 9 November 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Finish Carpenter

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a bubbly and animal-loving individual looking for a new adventure! I grew up with many different pets and genuinely enjoy getting to know new animals and taking care of them.

Why they want to house sit

I want to see new places! What better way to do that then to actually live somewhere for a period of time.

Their experience

While I’m currently new to the website, I have pet and house sit for close friends and coworkers before. The only difference on my end will be the location!

What can they bring to the assignment

I know it sounds cliche, but I can bring positivity and enthusiasm! I can promise that your house or pets will be in amazing hands while you’re away and I will love and care for them as if they were my own. As well as sending updates so you know they are happy and healthy!

Available to house sit

Canada, France, Greece, Ireland, North East Asia, South Korea, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2021
Until: 9 November 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
22 September 2021 to 25 September 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 August 2021