Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal Lover looking to housesit for positive testimonial

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Reptile(s) – 3 weeks caring for two dogs and three turtles

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 March 2020
Until: 31 May 2021

Occupation

Former teacher, business owner

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 27 years old. I have returned to the US after several years of teaching abroad. I love animals and would like to start my own business. I am looking for house sitting assignments - preferably with animals - so that I can care for animals and build my business.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting will allow me to focus on caring for animals and putting in the time and hard work required to start my business.

Their experience

Yes, I have some experience housesitting prior to joining mindmyhouse on January 20th, 2020. I house sat for 3 weeks for the owner of the two dogs (all black & black and white) in my photos. The black dog required daily medication for an ear infection which I had to insert and massage. I can provide the owner's contact information upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am good at following directions. I am focused and disciplined. I am practicing a minimalist lifestyle. I love caring for animals and so house sitting seems like a good fit.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 3 March 2020
Until: 31 May 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Chase is great!

We had Chase house sit for our 4 cats. We met him beforehand and he is a smart, easy-going young man with a quick wit. Our trip plans changed several times and Chase just rolled with the changes. He is quick to answer phone calls or messages. He tended my plants and got the cats in at night. Left the house neat and tidy.

Barbara, United States, 02 March, 2020

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 March 2020