Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dog/Cat Lover:)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 31 August 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Allegra and I am looking to travel the world whilst house and pet sitting at the same time. I love all dogs and cats and enjoy having the opportunity to look after your house.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and be able to sit in peace in paradise.

Their experience

Outside of my own pets, I have only watched my neighbors dog twice while she was away for a day. I am open to new experiences, places and knowledge on sitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a trustworthy person who can keep your standards high whilst you are away. I am an introvert and although I love to see the world I will probably be with the pets/at the home most of the time. I don't smoke or drink so partying is out of the question as well.

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Greece, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 31 August 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 January 2020