Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Solo Sitter Available

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2021
Until: 1 December 2021

Occupation

Manager-Clinical Nutrition & Food Services (Healthcare)

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I work in healthcare leadership in Canada. I’m mother to 3 boys, all grown and living on their own. I am a keen solo Traveler. I have a wonderful cock-a-poo named Guinness who has been a part of our family for 11 years. When I travel, he stays with one of my boys or with their father. I am organized, conscientious, respectful, clean and quiet. I’m a non-smoker.

Why they want to house sit

I think house-sitting offers the sitter an opportunity to experience a home and a community instead of staying in tourist-focused accommodations. Having a pet there to keep me company is a nice plus, as well. And of course, it’s an economical way to travel to destinations on my bucket-list.

Their experience

This is my first foray into house-sitting. But, I’m responsible. I am also a property owner with tenants. So, I understand how important it is to have responsible people staying in your home. I have a recent Criminal Background Check that I can provide upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

A great attitude, good communication skills, trustworthiness, a love of pets, dependability.

Available to house sit

Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2021
Until: 1 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 March 2021