Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, Dependable American

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2020
Until: 31 December 2020

Occupation

Attorney

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I think friends and family would describe me as dependable and trustworthy. I am tidy to a fault. I am passionate about living a minimalistic, almost nomadic, lifestyle. I enjoy traveling and wish to house sit in places where I can learn about the culture and improve myself.

Why they want to house sit

As stated, I wish to house sit in places (preferably Europe and Asia) where I can experience the local culture, perhaps learn a new language and meet interesting people.

Their experience

I am not experienced in house sitting. However, I have house “sat” for friends and family in Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Oklahoma and Tennessee.

What can they bring to the assignment

The skills I bring to house sitting are as follows: light carpentry, dog/cat sitting, general cleaning, language teaching (English only), yard and garden maintenance (very good), etc.

Available to house sit

Caribbean, Denmark, France, Gibraltar, Ireland, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2020
Until: 31 December 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 March 2020