Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Care and Nurture from Calm and Collected

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 1 October 2021

Occupation

Sales Representative

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Single female who has the flexibility and desire to travel. I am naturally caring and nurturing, and detail oriented individual. I am grandparent to my daughters lovely cat Leonardo. I grew up in the country on a 140 acre farm, so I am quite comfortable with most animals. Spent 20 years living in the woods, so not afraid of house sitting in unfamiliar places either. I love plants and would gladly care for yours too!

Why they want to house sit

My career allows me to travel and work from anywhere. Been exploring parts of the US the last
several years. Being gone from my home sometimes for long periods of time, I know how important it is to have someone reliable checking in on my home and plants, and on occasion when my daughter and I travel together she has needed a pet sitter for her sweet cat. I know first hand how important it is to trust someone to care for your pets.

Their experience

I have experience with house sitting, preparing homes for Airbnb guests, pet sitting and checking in on homes while they are unoccupied for long periods of time. Been a landlord and homeowner, I know how to take care of your home as well. My last job I shared my office with 2 pitbulls, large dogs seem to love me, and I them.

What can they bring to the assignment

As much as I love travel, I enjoy spending time reading, working on sewing and crocheting projects, exploring the outdoors and hiking, camping, kayaking. When I travel to a new area, I like to do a little exploring but spend most of my time at your home. I would bring calmness, utmost care and my expertise of home care that I have learned from living alone. If I am watching your pets, they are my primary focus, sending daily updates to owners and following requests for individual care.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 1 October 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 June 2020