Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nicola and Connor house sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I have grown up with animals my whole life and can take great care of animals and i volunteer at the human society

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 February 2020
Until: 21 December 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 21 years old and am a hairstylist. I have started my own house cleaning business when i was 17 and do that on the side. I am looking for a house that is maintained and clean.

Why they want to house sit

It gives me an opportunity to to go somewhere new and have a chance to give families a vacation with the ease of knowing there house will be safe.

Their experience

I have house sat for years for friends and family and me and my friend would house sit for a family for a week every year.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a positive attitude and a safety and securing feel to your house so you have no worries leaving me to take care of your house.

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Central South America, Fiji, United States

Availability dates

From: 3 February 2020
Until: 21 December 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
13 March 2020 to 30 March 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 February 2020