Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young Traveler Looking to Take Care of Your Home

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 April 2020
Until: 1 September 2021

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Alex and I am from Canada. I am a hard worker and very responsible, I am looking for a home that is in need of a sitter!

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and meet new people, I believe that this is best way to truly get the full experience of what every beautiful country has to offer.

Their experience

I have both house sat and taken care of cats previously. I love to take care of animals, being able to play with and making sure they are safe.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am able to clean, and maintain your home while you are away. I will clean and make sure that your home remands safe and sound upon your return home. I am able to look after plants and animals and make sure that they are well taken care of while you are away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 April 2020
Until: 1 September 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 April 2020