Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dependable, Trustworthy, and Consistent!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – Willing to learn if certain other animals require care.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 February 2020
Until: 14 February 2022

Occupation

Social Services; Graduate Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a caring, dependable, respectable, trustworthy, and loving individual who thrives on being of help to others; and is very much a NON-smoker. I am interested in LONG term but will consider short term sits as well.

Why they want to house sit

Looking to be of service to others while I am on the journey of becoming debt-free.

Their experience

Though I have cared for family and friends residences, I have not done house-sitting professionally. However, I take my duties seriously and I've always treated anyone's home as if it were my own...if not better. I am experienced at housecleaning and some maintenance. I am a pet lover despite having some allergies.

In regards to police checks, I thought you should know that I served as a foster parent for 4 years in the Tampa area as well as a 9-1-1 dispatcher for City of Orlando for 7 years. In other words, I don't have any criminal records...anywhere!

What can they bring to the assignment

When selected to care for your property and pet-babies, you can be reassured that someone is present that will take care to oversee the well-being of all.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 8 February 2020
Until: 14 February 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 February 2020