Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Single Mum & YiaYia (grandma) with 3 grown daughters, world traveler, lover of cats & dogs.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 28 March 2020
Until: 9 May 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Barista

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, I’m an outgoing middle aged single woman. I’ve lived abroad as an expat in 3 countries; China, Singapore & Greece. I’ve lived in 6 states in the U.S. My children are grown & I have a new granddaughter in London. I’m looking for comfortable surroundings, access to transportation to explore your area, reliable WiFi and your willingness to trust me with your home and precious animals while you are away.

Why they want to house sit

I love travel, new adventures, exploring new places, cultures & foods. My lifestyle is flexible so I can travel often. I’d like to help you feel comfortable leaving your fur babies and homes in capable hands. In exchange I’ll have the opportunity to have new experiences.

Their experience

I have owned multiple dogs over the years raised from puppies to rescues. I currently have a Greek recuse cat, Daisy, 3 grand-cats and 2 grand-dogs whom I sometimes babysit.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring a mature, response woman who is used to living in different countries and communicating with people from all over the world. I have a love for animals and have lived and cared for my own animal since I was 12 years old. I’m not worried about staying alone in a new place and adapt quickly to new environments.

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 28 March 2020
Until: 9 May 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
23 June 2020 to 30 June 2020, 14 July 2020 to 21 July 2020, 20 December 2020 to 4 January 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 February 2020