Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

PROFESSIONAL HOME SITTERS

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Experienced Woofers.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 March 2020
Until: 2 June 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Our story is of a deep friendship. We are simply two wild feminine's rising alongside each other. Roaming nomadically, freely being.

What we seek is a coastal location with abundant nature activities. Sustainable home set-ups featuring abundant gardens. And of course, wonderful animal companions.

Why they want to house sit

A strong belief we both share is that travelling broadens the mind and opens the heart. Already we have roamed the coastlines of our own country, now we yearn for more experience and the depths of different cultures.
These new lands we wish to see authentically, at our own pace and with a local touch.

Their experience

We have been very fortunate to have cared for many incredible homes here in Australia. From cats to cows! All of our Home Sitting experiences have included all sorts of animal friends.

*references are available!

What can they bring to the assignment

Basically all-round humans. Confident and willing to assist in all duties your home may require.
We bring a very unique flare for decorating/cleaning homes and tidying small and large landscapes. Woodchopping is a favourite of ours.

Available to house sit

Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, South East Asia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 March 2020
Until: 2 June 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 February 2020