Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Your Caretaker for Home or Farm, Pet or Pig, Fur or Feather, Scales or Skin. I'm a Handyman and ex Dog Treat Maker. Current owner of dogs & cats, let me help make your life easier.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 February 2020
Until: 28 February 2021

Occupation

Semi Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mature older handyman (61) in excellent shape able to handle any situation that may arise. Love all types of animals even those with scales. Looking for opportunity to see and visit different people, places and their animals.

Why they want to house sit

Spent my life in one city of the USA now time to move around and see what the world has to offer. Looking to explore.

Their experience

Yes. House sat for family with pets. I own property of my own, very comfortable with all types of animals, very large to very small.

What can they bring to the assignment

Peace of mind knowing your property and loving possessions are being looked after by someone who cares.
I'm new to MindMyHouse, have local police background check working on Nation Wide FBI background check. Also working on obtaining a Security Bond (insurance policy) on myself for added peace of mind for all.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 February 2020
Until: 28 February 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 February 2020