Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi! We're Charlotte and Felipe! :) If you're looking for reliable house sitters then please get in touch!

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 February 2020
Until: 1 September 2020

Occupation

Freelance Social Media Manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I'm Charlotte, I'm originally from the UK and my partner Felipe is from Chile and we now live in Spain. We're a couple in our late 20's. We love to travel and take the opportunity to visit new places.

Why they want to house sit

We adore travelling and seeing different parts of the world. House sitting works perfectly for us, as Felipe is studying and I work from home as a freelance social media manager.

Their experience

We both have pet sitting experience with references available! We’re also non smokers and we have a car.

What can they bring to the assignment

We're both very responsible, trustworthy, clean and reliable. We love animals too and would take very good care of any pets if necessary. :)

Available to house sit

Spain

Availability dates

From: 20 February 2020
Until: 1 September 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 February 2020