Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Librarian looking to explore the world!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 25 July 2020
Until: 22 August 2020

Occupation

School Librarian

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an elementary school librarian from New Jersey. I have 3 grown daughters, one dog, and one cat. I would love to travel during summer break and explore the world from a local's perspective.

Why they want to house sit

I have read about so many interesting places around the world and I am at a point in my life that I have the time to travel and explore.

Their experience

I have cared for family and friends homes and pets many times.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am an animal lover, and I am neat, organized, conscientious, and caring. I would treat your home and animals as if they were my own. I have a police background check available as I am a public school teacher.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 25 July 2020
Until: 22 August 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 February 2020