Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Aussie Abroad

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 April 2020
Until: 31 August 2021

Occupation

Executive Assistant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Australian native. Been living in the US - LA and NYC (dual citizenship). For a house sit, I am looking for quiet/comfortable and safe. Have years of experience house and pet sitting - mainly for family friends. Have always been a conscientious and reliable housemate. I treat your home like my home.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit, because it gives me an opportunity to see and experience different places, while also saving money.

Their experience

Very experienced. Have looked after parents, friends and co workers' homes for various extended periods, ranging from weekend stays to several months. Animals I have looked after include dogs, cats, birds, lizards and fish. I have also been a NYC dog walker and have stayed in people's home to look after their dog, while they're out-of-town.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability and being trustworthy are the main things. I respect people's property as if it were my own. I know how to look after animals and enjoy doing it. I like taking dogs for walks and having a cuddle with them when we get home. I abide my people's rules and requests, and always love new and different experiences.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2020
Until: 31 August 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 February 2020