Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Swedish mobile home owner traveling through Europe



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 30 September 2024
Until: 8 April 2025


Early retired from the swedish coastguard


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Im a sincere early retired officer from the Swedish Coastguard. At the age of 60 i decided to use the oportunity to end my period in life as employee and start a new part of my life.
I am born 1958 and am since some years seperated from the mother of my daughter. We are still friends and i am now a proud grandfather of a litle boy.
I live in my mobile home. Spend the winters in sothern Europe and the summers in northern. I like to travel and to meet new people and see new places.
I talk Swedish, English, German and try to practise my school French.
I have an easy way of socialise with people. I am very honest and trustworthy.
If you have a place you want some help with to watch and take care of during a period I would be happy if you contacted me. I am very flexibel and dont mind animals. I´m grown up with dogs, cats, horses and cheeps. I dont mind working or taking care of things that you might need help with.
I am open for proposals in any part of Europe. Maybee your place is on my route anyway or I dont mind altering my route in your direction just to see your country, area or neighbourhood.

Why they want to house sit

If i can find a place to park my mobile home it would be nice with some exchange of living to an apartment or house for a while. I find it nice to stay on different places, meet new people and cultures. For me it would give the oportunity to see something new on the same time as i could give some help to the home owners.
If You have a place where i can park my mobile home it would be perfekt. Or maybee a contact where it can be safely parked during my stay at yours.

Their experience

I have had three own houses in former days. Done smaller renovations and taken care of my properties.
I am used to animals and like them a lot.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a smile, some help, honestness and some positive thinking.

Last updated: 5 June 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Fiji, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Nepal, New Zealand, North East Asia, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 September 2024
Until: 8 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2020