Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly Responsible Pet Loving Remote worker new to Nashville

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Reptile(s) – I have grown up with dogs of may breeds and sizes. This is actually the first time I do not currently have a pet of my own.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 March 2020
Until: 31 May 2021

Occupation

Sales & Ops Director, Work Remotely and Travel

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am new to Nashville and work remotely and travel.

Why they want to house sit

Still waiting on the condo I am supposed to move into be ready, so a short temporary stay would be ideal.

Their experience

Very. Due to my work flexibility, I am generally the friend that everyone asks to come house/dog sit while they go on vacation. I have even traveled across the country to long term sit for people. I love discovering new places. I am a huge animal lover, mostly dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a reliable, trustworthy (former Nurse) caring individual that will treat your pets and home better than I would my own.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 March 2020
Until: 31 May 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 February 2020