Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Honest Meticulous animal loving introvert seeks new horizons

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – egg incubation emergency field cesarean

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 February 2020
Until: 19 May 2021

Occupation

Grower

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

47 years young. recently divorced after 20 years. My children are grown and married off, now I have all of this love to give to a home pets yard..... sound interesting/ keep reading please.
I was an organic farmer for 12 years, I grew food and animals in the Sam Houston National forest in Richards Tx. I also owned and operated Hatfields Garden Bar and Grill out there for a few years also you may still be able to find the old restaurant info online, maybe. I have a caretaker profile on care.com, that profile also has recent THIS WEEK background check available for you to peruse. My references for my professional work are also found there. ask me for details on how to login and look me up and down.

Why they want to house sit

after over 20 years of owning my own home(s) farm, I am ready to travel, enjoy other places meet new animals and friends. I am a nature enthusiast and love to delve deep into local flare and fauna.

Their experience

Yes, I have decades of home and business ownership.

What can they bring to the assignment

avid gardner, animal enthusiast, professional house keeper. I have operated everything from trimmers to tractors,I also really know my way around a home, water line breaks, well running dry,donkeys get out of the fence,field surgery if needed(yes i am serious), HVac system problems, all of these are par for the course at at least one of my homes over the years. I mow,I mo,I remove stubborn stains,i garden, I clean like nobodies business, i will leave your home home BETTER for being there I promise you that.

Available to house sit

Brazil, Chile, Peru, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 19 February 2020
Until: 19 May 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 February 2020