Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable Animal Lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 May 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Tammy and I am an Australian, travelling the world. But I miss having furry play-mates, so I would love to take care of yours.
I have always had cats, dogs and birds, and I love animals of all shapes and sizes!

Why they want to house sit

I love house sitting because it gives me a taste of real local culture (I don't like "tourist hubs") and I get to meet wonderful, new people.

Their experience

I have plenty of experience and excellent references.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am extremely tidy and house-proud, I respect other people and their possessions. I am not a party-person - I like my peace and quiet.

Available to house sit

Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Indonesia, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Philippines, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 March 2020