Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, mature, animal and nature lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I have worked through Rover for years, walking and boarding dogs. I can send you a link to my listing at request.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 October 2020
Until: 12 January 2023

Occupation

VoiceOver

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a voice-actress. I like to hike, camp, bike, kayak and eat plant-based food. I grew up in Europe and moved to NYC in the 90's to study dance. Looking for a quiet, friendly house-sit.

Why they want to house sit

I always loved traveling and house sitting will be a way to get to know places I probably would never have visited otherwise.

Their experience

I have house sat before, taking care of both dogs and cats. Also, I used to have 2 medium sized strong dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love dogs and cats and they seem to like me. I know how important it is to be sure your furry friends are well and will keep you updated. Also, able to talk to your plants, water them and keep your home organized and clean.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 October 2020
Until: 12 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 August 2021