Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

*Serious French woman loves pets *

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 March 2020
Until: 20 June 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Education

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello, I'm French and just arrived in the USA. I've always had pets since I was a child. But I can't have them here in USA because I travel a lot for my work.

Why they want to house sit

I miss not having pets. I would like to take care of house and pets, and find a quiet and new place : good way to discover the country and the people :)

Their experience

Yes, I've often kept houses with pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a person who respects other people's property.
No smoking. No drinking.
I really love pets, specially cats and dogs. I reliable, responsible, honest and caring of your staff.
I'm a very a quiet and responsible woman. So I'm looking for quiet and responsible person too :)
I will know how to take care of them: reassure them, give them love, take them out, walk them, ...
I can (if you want) text/email updates on your pets, with pleasure.
Always leave the house clean.

Available to house sit

Brazil, Caribbean, Costa Rica, South Pacific, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 March 2020
Until: 20 June 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
25 April 2020 to 20 June 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 March 2020