Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nature and animal loving

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – I love all animals and I am willing to learn.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 22 June 2021

Occupation

Work

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mature, reliable, non smoking women, ready to look after your home and your pets. I live in Toronto, Canada, have full time job in energy sector and I am looking for opportunities to travel the world, explore nature, meet people and cultures.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting provides a great opportunity for me to travel, meet people and make memories. I also know how difficult it is to leave your pets at home while you travel. I can help you minimize those worries. I am a dog owner and I think every pet is a part of family and should be treated with most love and respect.

Their experience

I am new to the house sitting community but I do have experience taking care of pets and house. I lived in a house in the past and enjoyed working in the garden and doing big and small projects. After I bought my condo, I renovated the whole place with some help of my friend. I also have experience taking care of pets. My dog Max, is the most spoiled and loved sweet baby. Before Max there were other dogs, fish, cat and hamsters. I am vegetarian and every day is an opportunity for me to live my live in most eco-friendly and sustainable way I can.

What can they bring to the assignment

Being mature person, I am very responsible, reliable and honest. I will take care of your home and your pets as if they were my own. I will keep you updated on a regular basis. I am also very handy and can deal with minor fixes.

Available to house sit

Canada, Central South America, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 22 June 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 May 2020