Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet Nanny

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 November 2020
Until: 1 October 2021

Occupation

Independent Contractor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a lifelong animal lover. I would love to meet new furry friends! I have experience with dogs, cats, horses, other farm animals and other misc. pet breeds. I have great references.

Why they want to house sit

I'm looking to cut back on expenses and return to school (online program) for the next year.

Their experience

Yes. I have owned horses, cats, dogs, and numerous small-species pets! I have also cared for animals in the following capacities:
- Farm work
- Private Pet and House Sitting
- Dog care, to include exercise, potty breaks and companionship on a daily basis in my career as a professional nanny.

What can they bring to the assignment

Very simply, I ENJOY animals. And I think they understand that! I respect and love them, I get a kick out of their silly times, and I want them to feel comfortable and at ease while "their person" is away. I love taking dog walks & playing dog games - but I'm not pushy, especially with kitties. I have a sensitivity to following their lead, and I'm happy to work with senior animals or animals on medication.

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, Mexico, United States

Availability dates

From: 3 November 2020
Until: 1 October 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 November 2020